Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Z's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

James 17 days ago

Hog Wild

Best dish EVER! Always great quality, great taste, and good portions. This dish will certainly leave you feeling full. To add, Z's has a really pleasant work staff.

Codyrichards about 1 month ago

M-80 Shrimp Taco

Killer tacos for amaZing price. Can't beat this for lunch. Highly recommend. Staff is awesome and food never disappoints.

Rlbean about 1 month ago

Captain Caveman Club

My husband had the Captain Caveman Club and I had the Fried Rice with shrimp today....both delicious!!! I am going to have to try that Club...it had such a big piece of chicken and AVOCADO on it...any sandwich with avocado...yum in my book!

Robin 2 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

I am now completed addicted to this dish! It's the best fried rice I've ever had and I love that it had the Japanese flavors, as if it just came off the hibachi grill. I didn't add a protein and I didn't miss it. What makes this dish is the spicy aoli. The portion size left me enough for lunch tomorrow. I can't wait to come back for more! Also, you can get this dish vegan!

Dkafferlin 2 months ago

Chick Chick Boom

I was going to take a picture to post, but when my meal arrived, I forgot all about it. The house made potato chips were covered by roasted corn, chunks of chicken, hot sauce and cheese. What an amaZing taste combo. Large portion and everything was fresh.

Startrek 2 months ago

Jose's Pimento BLT

My husband and I had Jose's pimento BLT sandwich, homemade chips, Hungarian Mushroom soup, ans cauliflower fried rice and corn cake. Everything was delicious and full of flavor. Can't wait to go back!

Rojac220 2 months ago

Z's Amazing Fried Rice

Z's Amazing Fried Rice was just that, #Amazing ~ My Mother & I tried the cauliflower rice & my Father & Sister tried regular grain rice. We're in Love with this new find!😁❀️ #happycustomers

Flashf 3 months ago

Say it Twice Mahi Mahi Taco

Say it Twice tacos were so good I had to order two. Actually, two of these make a perfect meal with a side of potato salad. Grab a few napkins because they are a little messy, but that's part of the goodness.

Jennyblowe 3 months ago

Zing's Stir Fry

I had ordered this meal because I have a gluten and dairy allergy. I really enjoyed this dish. My only recommendation is to have some gluten free soy sauce on hand for your customers. My husband Steven had the pork tacos. He really enjoyed it all. We will be back!

Jkclark32210 3 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

Awesome dish! I love the sauce!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

This place is the place to go! Friendly and fast service! Clean and comfortable environment! Of course, the food was out of this world! So delicious and satisfying! The rice perfect, the chicken and veggies are unbelievably delicious! And the sauce is to die for! Cooked 100% perfect! You will NOT be disappointed! Im definitely a customer that will be back over and over again! If you dont visit, you're missing out on a wonderful experience!

Kristinleggett1 3 months ago

M-80 Shrimp Taco

Delicious shrimp taco with side of chips! Also the tomato basil soup is amazing!

Landisny 3 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

I loved it. It was every bit and actually even better than I remember.

Markr58 4 months ago

Z's Amazing Fried Rice

Just found out today about the new location and immediately made plans to have dinner! The fried rice + chicken is our favorite and it didn't disappoint! Had a long conversation with the owner and got the back-story. They hired the chef who created the Amazing Kitchen menu. They kept most of the original menu and have added a number of new items. It's like the original but even better! Can't wait to try the rest of the menu!

Brandikins 4 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

The best fried rice I've ever had! Juicy and tasty chicken and yummy sauce! Everything I've had at Z's is awesome! Definitely a favorite in North Myrtle Beach

Zobb44 4 months ago

Pa-sghetti

I was beyond excited the spaghetti returned, one of my favorite sauces ever! Plus they have gluten free noodles, so I can order this delicious dish and enjoy while my family has the cavatappi pasta! I could eat this everyday, it's that good!

Jeremy 4 months ago

Hungarian Mushroom Soup

Consistently delicious mushroom soup-award winning recipe at soup competition. Got a side of Mac 'n cheese. Enjoyed new location

Gerxtech 4 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

This is absolutely the best! Add some chicken!!

Tshell11 4 months ago

Zing's Stir Fry

Best dish I've had!!! Absolutely favorite menu item I get every time I go! Don't try to make it at home... they know exactly how to perfect the flavor and taste!!!!

Alana 21 days ago

Captain Caveman Club

My dad surprised my mom and I by picking up dinner from Z's. He ordered me the Captain Caveman Club, know that I love chicken and avocado. It is now one of my favorite sandwiches! I will definitely be ordering this again. I have others I want to try but it will be difficult not to order the Captain Caveman Club every time.

Rdc8260 about 1 month ago

Piggy Power

We are so glad that Z's Kitchen is open under new ownership. The food is amaZing! Love the Piggy Power - a twist on traditional nachos made with homemade potato chips, delicious seasoned pulled pork, melted cheese sauce, tomatoes and banana peppers. Delicious! The Korean beef tacos and rice bowls are favorites too.

A1autopartsinc 2 months ago

Sign, Seared, Delivered

Luv the seared tuna and chips.

Csdwnc 2 months ago

Say it Twice Mahi Mahi Taco

Outstanding! A large piece of Mahi Mahi, not shreds of meat. I had mine grilled and it was juicy and the flavor was outstanding. .

72ka99kl 2 months ago

Foghorn Leghorn

I usually stick with some version of mac and cheese because I love it. I wanted to change it up. I got the Foghorn Leghorn based on a recommendation from my server. It did not disappoint. It was delicious! I can't wait to try the steak version.

Chk4unc 2 months ago

Ole'

Awesome dish full of lots of flavor! Have gotten several times now.

Suewreath1221 3 months ago

OU812

Had this dish today at the urging of my friend. It was an awesome melding of flavors including rice, beans, lettuce, and most importantly, grilled shrimp. Yummy! Will be back again soon to sample another entre. Excellent πŸ‘

Sbrookover 3 months ago

Fried Rice Bowl

We had lunch at Z's today, we are so glad that you are back! On a cold day in the near future we will be back for your famous Hungarian Mushroom Soup. Actually any day is a great day for your soup! ...be back real soonπŸ’™

Kburke96 3 months ago

Foghorn Leghorn

Delicious!! I also added cauliflower rice and it was soooo good!! I definitely reccomend trying Z's if in the area πŸ€—

Frillycat 3 months ago

Jose's Pimento BLT

I LOVE this sandwich .. especially with the Tomato Basil Soup !! Yum Yum !!!

Allen 3 months ago

Geranimo's Buffalo Chicken Mac N Cheese

Chicken was cooked perfectly. Macaroni had just enough bite and the sauce is incredible. Owner is very friendly and although they could not honor the previous owners coupons they did give us a discount and offered samples of some of their menu items. Will definitely be back. 5 Stars!!

Lweaver4575 3 months ago

Sign, Seared, Delivered

Excellent food! Glad to see the new owners keeping the dishes that made Z's a local favorite! Will be back

Rmbrown19862386 4 months ago

Wicked Z's Mac N Cheese

Its hard to pick just one dish...I've had several and all I can say is DELICIOUS...Try it you won't be disappointed....I travel all the way from Surfside so that tells you how good it is πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘

Jiffandsmuckers 4 months ago

Alfred's Fredo

Amazing! I am not a huge fan of Alfredo because the flavor tends to be missing and it is watery..... but not this plate!! Sooooo thick and great portion and flavor was incredible. This fast food look yet gourmet food offered is a hidden gem!! You have to go try that Alfredo and the tacos!!

Jamesha 4 months ago

Alfred's Fredo

It was amazingly delicious! THANK YOU !

Mquillen22 4 months ago

Vega-sghetti

Great food and a clean, friendly environment! Well done Z's! The locals LOVE you!

Jeremy 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Nice and crispy-live homemade potato chips.

Ben 4 months ago

Geranimo's Buffalo Chicken Mac N Cheese

Huge portion and great flavor. My favorite dish here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA